Virtual Defensive Driving & DUI Classes
Are you looking for a DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE, that fits YOUR SCHEDULE, with a LIVE ONLINE INSTRUCTOR in the state of Georgia?
Look No Further!
Welcome to 1 Day or 2 Nights Defensive Driving and DUI. We can help you if you have a speeding ticket and you need court ordered defensive driving courses (lessons) (classes). We can help you if you need driver’s license reinstatement or dealing with license suspension for DUI. We can also help you if you’re looking for driver improvement courses online or defensive driving courses to help you reduce car insurance rates. Congrats, you’ve found the right place!
We specialize in online classes with live, virtual, instructors over the “Zoom” app.
Most of our clients choose to use their smart phones, but lap-tops and tablets are a common sight as well!
You can access the class with the internet associated with your phone, or the WIFI in your home, apartment, or office! (Note: all devices need a working camera)
Get in touch with us TODAY, to schedule a life changing course…approved by the state of Georgia!
Our Driver's Improvement program consists of a six-hour virtual class for drivers in need of ticket dismissal, point reduction, license reinstatement, fine reduction, or Insurance Premium Discount.
The classes are $97.85 (price set by the state), and can be taken in one day, or over two nights. It’s designed to be educational and covers defensive driving topics such as: distraction, crash avoidance, driver behavior & awareness, traffic laws, fines, vehicle types, seatbelts, auto maintenance, weather, and other special situations.
10 am – 5 pm
11 am – 6 pm
Wednesday & Thursday
6 pm – 9 pm
DUI Risk Reduction
Course process steps:
Step 1-The needs assessment is a self-survey/questionnaire that helps you understand your relationship with alcohol/drugs and how it impacts your life. (To be completed before class)
Step 2– A 20 hour intervention class over 3 consecutive days
Step 3– A course program work book titled “Prime for Life”
All fees are SET BY THE STATE and MUST be paid in FULL BEFORE class begins!
Total cost: $360
In addition, there is a Spanish version of the final test!